๐Ÿ“ท Selfie with my cat Kumar! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

10b4e7d9-ae07-473c-ad14-9feef16ac568.jpeg


Hi Steemians, today I visited my mother and my cats in Berlin Heiligensee and I want to share this selfie with my cat "Kumar" with you. Now I'm at @lex030's home with @datristan and enjoying the weekend. Have a nice weekend too everyone! โœŒ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Cool ๐Ÿˆ, hi kumar
Cats are so lazy.
Still ๐Ÿ˜Ž
But they are very good friend.
Later today I am going to see Cubby.
He is very large cat.
I did post about Cubby a few times.
Keep steeminโ€™

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Your Kumar is so naughty i think, is it Boss ? How are you mother ? @future24

๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Aww heโ€™s a good selfie taker too!

Haha yes ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

In Hollandโ€™s embassy in Moscow, Russia, the staff noticed that the two Siamese cats kept meowing and clawing at the walls of the building. Their owners finally investigated, thinking they would find mice. Instead, they discovered microphones hidden by Russian spies. The cats heard the microphones when they turned on.

Nice one

Whao! Thats a big cat there hehe ๐Ÿ˜€

I love Cat lovers

When I look at the photo, I think the cat missed you )

love your cat, looks really nice and healthy and big !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63