๐Ÿ“ท Have a nice weekend everyone and enjoy the crazy Cryptocurrency Market times! ๐ŸŽ‰โœŒ

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


I have tasted this cocktail above on the Vilamendhoo Island while my diving holidays in the Maldives in October 2017.

It was very sweet with Baileys, but it was delicious and I think the name of the cocktail was "Maledivian Dream" or something like this. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Enjoy your weekend everyone and Steem On! โœŒ


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

steemitboard_future24_700-posts.pngfuture24-comments_02.png upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort: ย 

Really cool photo Bro!

Danke dir Bro und bis nachher vielleicht! โœŒ

nice to see u

Sieht ja endspannt aus! Viel SpaรŸ, Bro.

Danke Bro! :-) โœŒ

schmecken lassen Jonas..... und schรถnes Wochenende!!

Haha, das Bild ist leider nicht von heute, aber ich werde mir trotzdem irgendwas anderes schmecken lassen. :-) โœŒ Danke dir auch ein schรถnes WE @homeartpictures!

Danke.... bei mir wird es heute wohl ein genialer Gentle Gin aus Berlin sein...der mir die Kehle runter rinnt.....

Happy weekend to you and prosperous new year in advance ๐ŸŽ…

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you very much @vic-essien and the same to you too!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Have a great weekend too and cheers to new dreams (not just Maledivian) ;) @future24

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you @liltammy and have a great weekend too!

mmmm :) good work .Bon Appetit

Thanks @artizm!

Congratulations for your choice of travel dear friend @ future24, I have seen many pictures of Maldives and it is really beautiful, it is a true paradise.
I wish you a great weekend also for you

awesome comment friend @jlufer

Thank you for your feedback @jlufer!

I have a lot of beautiful photography which is very good to me, thanks to giving you such a great photography gift

Thank you @shariarahammad!

Boss, I hope your new followers will always be with you and I will look at you with all my heart. I also hope that you will also get me a chance to grow up

i liked this post because it s a funny post

Haha, thanks @sorayakhatun! :-)

sir may i follow your post?

Thank you. And you rest on glory this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51