Sort:  

I agree - a Sunday inspiration to set your mind ready for a new week. I find this inspiration so helpful because so many of us work so hard to find riches. Not understanding that if you find riches and have not worked on yourself, you will lose it faster than the time it took to build it. Lottery winners can attest to this. So one should always be working on oneself so that we will find wealth and keep it for life. Thanks for sharing.

@jackie2017 I so much love this part "Not understanding that if you find riches and have not worked on yourself, you will lose it faster than the time it took to build it".
People are quick to work get rich but hate to work on themselves to bring out virtues that will sustain the wealth.
@ chbartist Thanks for the post. Though I'm reading it on a Monday, I'm sure it will help my week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51