You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to win friends and influence people

in #life7 years ago

Loved the book & while it has some info i cannot agree with, the concepts still apply. I enjpyed even more Carnegie's other book "How to stop worrying and start living". After reading that book as a teenager, i went on and never looked back, i still overcome stress easily, never worry about the little things nor about the things, i cannot change. Easily one of my biggest influeces.

https://www.amazon.com/How-Stop-Worrying-Start-Living/dp/0671733354
carnegie_.jpg

Sort:  

I was thinking about reading that one too... I've read good reviews about it

I see from your profile that you're an entrepreneur. So am i! And as entrepreneurs, we sometimes have to endure heightened levels of stress. And if you liked "How to win friends..", this one is a must!

Cheers for the recommandation. I'll definitely read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71