You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sure many of have wondered if I'm still alive and if so - where the heck have I been?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I read everything and I'm quite speechless. I can't seem to grasp the troubles that you've been through, you can call yourself a "superman" by getting through this challenge in your life.

Allow me to just give you a warm welcome this time.

Resteemed! Hope to see more of your amazing photos soon and I'm looking forward to your SEO posts🙌🥂

Sort:  

Yea it was crazy and I'm not used to this level of drama!

Thanks for the welcome, love and support! My goal is to at least post once a week as that'll be feasible as opposed to almost daily.

Stay tuned! HUGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35