Let me introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

2036505.jpg
Let me introduce myself. I'm Francesco, 25 years old from Italy. I'm a digital marketer and free marketing tutor since 2016. I started working on internet to have more time to spend for my dog, now he is my business partner :D
I passed my first months of business jumping from a business to another trying any kind of earning systems. Only some months ago I understood...the key to make money online is to stay focused on one work only! And I, dividing my efforts into too many businesses, wasn't doing it.
For this reason, I joined some mentorship program and my mentor teaches me how to stay focused and how to create a high-quality group of team members. The key of this was helping people. After my years of internet marketing, I realized that the best way to create a solid business is to help and to motivate people to turn them into a good affiliate for you. You will have two great advantages with this technique: you will earn satisfaction from helping people obviously, and you will also earn money if your affiliate earns too. So you find a good matrix to turn help into money. If you want to try to do business with this approach, I highly recommend you to contact me, I will be glad to help you
mail: [email protected]
skype: maxbtc1
Website
Youtube
Facebook

Sort:  

You're welcome

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @funnelacademy23.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @funnelacademy23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit @funnelacademy23

Good luck and i hope your happy in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Nice to have a dog as a business partner! :D And hope you will be successful in your internet marketing business too! Steemit does help once you learn to use it correctly! Best of luck man! :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @funnelacademy . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Love your dog.

Do or do not. There is no try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27