Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

hey
@funkymonkey
You can join India's discord community. We are here to support each other and if you have any problem regarding steemit, Crptocurrency or ICO's we'll help you out.

I'm sending you the link of 🇮🇳 Discord Channel

https://discord.gg/A4vTemQ

Stay Blessed
Steem On

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @funkymonkey Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir,
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

yes @funkymonkey I also got a pet, he is a baby for mem he makes me happy when i am sad that's why i love him and he knows that.

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing here stories of my life, trips, and my golden retriever puppy Mr. Olive.

If you're interested, we can be friends) Follow me back and vote for my posts. Thanks a lot ^^

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54