Tyre Puncture again,又爆胎了

in #life6 years ago

IMG_9211.JPG

IMG_9215.JPG
Hello Steemit friends, yesterday night I was meeting with friends and when I get home that time only discovered my tyre was punctured, so I have to change the tire all by myself in the middle of the night, actually that night my gut feeling tell me something is not right, I feel like something bad might happen but luckily is just tyre puncture but not car accident

So the second day I went to a tyre shop and the boss told me I have to buy a new tyre for RM400++ and not just cover the hole of the old one. This is pretty weird because my entire life every time tyre is punctured, I have to fork few hundred dollar to buy a new one instead of just glue the hole of the old one. It is very expensive indeed

thanks for reading


昨晚跟朋友喝茶要回家的时候才发现轮胎爆了,于是大半夜一个人在那边换轮胎,其实那天晚上就感觉有什么不大对劲,好象有第六感很倒霉,好在只是爆胎而不是出车祸,

第2天去轮胎店,老板卖我轮胎一个400多,我就奇怪了为什么每次我爆胎都是要买新的,没有一次是可以补的,真伤

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

a small upvote for some compensation. So weird with such a serious puncture.

haha, thanks for the support, your contribution can help me drive another extra mile

@fundurian 哇,荷包大出血(蛮心痛啊~)

往好的方面想,破财消灾,哈哈

第六感很准,准到害怕……

希望不要再有这种感觉了,可怕

人能安全回到家就好了。
钱,可以这里再赚回!

是的,安全第一

破财免灾,下次多检查下

Tyres are much expensive in this size as it's an odd size tire, hence one of the reasons people upgrade their rim to 17inch rim 😅 using 215/50R17.

and yea the stock tires of Honda Civic FC's continental MC5 is a bit easier to puncture​ and bengkak on the sidewall through my experience when selling tires 😱. Not sure why either ‍♂️

Ic, no wonder you are very experience, so if i upgrade the rim to 17 inch rim, how much is the tyre then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44