You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchist Alert: Military Have Been On and Around Our Property for More than 24 Hours, Photos and Details of Whats Happening and how to Help Inside

in #life6 years ago

berwick. wtf? Talk to your anarcho buddy who owns that hotel and see if he can't rectify this INSANITY. Lily... I suggest you cook up some of those shishKaBobs and offer the boys some comida gratis. Tell them you are surveying their opinions for a take out joint you intend to open up soon. That will give excuse to ask them why they are in ambush mode.

Jeeze... anarchos. Now you see why our Founders put the part about a WELL REGULATED MILITIA in the 2nd Amendment... to hold off standing armies from their own government. This is more evidence of why Minarchos make more sense. We have the Deputiz'm Plan in the can... waiting for he right libertarian sheriff to be elected/selected.

Lily: Where is your man during all this? He dragged you into this porkyPoop nation didn't he? What is he doing about it? Where are the rest of the Anarcho men of the community down there? Do you friggin' people just think the world's fascists/communists are just going to let you live peacefully in Liberty? WHAT ARE THEY LACING YOUR MARIJUANA WITH, WOMAN?

Come ON, anarchoBoys. Let's see whatcha'all got. Time to see what happens when the rubber meets the road.

Sort:  

Hey he was right there with me surveiling and keeping a watch. Not only that but he kept me sane and calm the whole time which is technically an impossible feat in my book. He sat up patrolling the house for hours last night until he collasped into bed like I did hours before that.

In regards to the rest of the community much of them didn't know about it until now save for facebook posts. It's one of those things where it's hard to know what to ask of people. I wish I hadn;t lost my landlords number as it was he who seemingly got them to go away at the end of the day.

Update for anyone reading, they are now gone. As i shared this post my landlord showed up, talked to them and the majority are gone. We suspect that there are still some in the hood on foot but are not sure.

I bet they are concerned about Gavin Seim heading somewhere in Mexico. That's my guess. He's a man's man. And he is living and posting vids like he has nothing to lose. He is precisely the man statists fear if they end up becoming sheriffs somewhere. Do you and your man follow his YT channel? He is now in Steemit, too. I actually left him a posting to find y'all if he ventures down to Acapulco. He is as dedicated to Liberty as anyone I have ever witnessed.... as is his wife!!!

LOL aaahahaha. Universal womanSpeak: >>>Not only that but he kept me sane and calm the whole time which is technically an impossible feat in my book<<<


This is a feat most men, MYSELF INCLUDED, can not perform. I only seem to make matters worse. I always want to go back to the early 1600s and employ the Ducking Stool for women who can't control their "hot flashes", et al.... after a fair public trial, of course. LOL

and for the record: There are NO sane women, nor are any usually calm. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51