You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got ants? Easy solution to get rid of them

in #life6 years ago

Borax is a mined mineral. Boron is actually an essential micronutrient. If you call poison control they will tell you the number or traps you would have to eat to get sick or die. My dog ate an ant trap before and I called and they said he would have to eat a bunch of them to have a problem.

Sort:  

Oh really ! I didn't know. Thank you.....

careful though boron can raise testosterone so they might get a little randy

whahahahaha, I had to look up the word "randy"...... ;-)
I don't have dogs, so I'm safe 😜

not the dogs, the dementia patients!

Oh whahahahahaha well fortunately they can't reach so low in the kitchen cupboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41