You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 27: It takes change to make Change

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Buy smaller plates. Insanity is repeating the same mistakes and expecting different results, apparently Einstein never said that and it was from an 80s Narcotics Anonymous pamphlet. The scales that do body fat are not that accurate in terms of an accurate body fat measurement but they will give you a relative number that you can look at to see if it goes up and down. I like to check mine when my weight has not changed much but I have been working out.

Sort:  

We need to buy shallower bowls. The plates are small and many, and the bowls are deep;-) I need to find a better line of approach to talk about it all with my wife. She hasn’t been very receptive yet.

I can’t believe Einstein didn’t say that quote. It seems to suit all the goofy pictures of him so well.

As for the scales, I’ve always wondered how they work but have never looked into them. It doesn’t seem like they could be very accurate, but if they are consistent, I imagine that would still be helpful.

The goddamned internet has ruined all the best quotes and ancient Chinese sayings with stupid facts. It seems fairly consistent and it was just a cheap one I got from Walmart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77