why its hard to make some good friends.

in #life7 years ago

Welcome to all my lovely steemitian friend to my blog and i know we all want true friends who always stand with us and also show us path whenever we fell take some wrong.


image source

Now a days its now easy to get a true friend and now people don't take friendship as friendship, now its became like business and people think before they make friends. they what to know there benefits and in this relationship. yes its important to choose your friends with care. But to making friends with care it does not means that you should take it as business.

hqdefault.jpg

This is not just about me or you, it's about everyone we all became like robot with no emotion and just want to create opportunity to make some earning.

Well I am going to tell you how to make friends, i am not want to give you a lecture about it, i just want request you all that just make friends through your heart, friendship is not a business.

thank-you.jpg
your heart, friendship is not a bossiness.

Sort:  

true friends are hard to come by this days and when they do please cherish and respect them, in my country we say true friends are expensive to come by cause it will cost time, emotions and sometimes money, they are the ones who will fight for you, console with you and even bail you out at your lowest point

I really believe you should be careful when selecting friends, the potential upside of a great friend is tremendous, so is the downside likewise. And as the quote by Socrates says, when you have a few selected, 10X on those friendships 🙏🏼

Overall solid post my friend ✌🏼

Otherwise, if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!🙌🏼

You got a 27.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @funatoz!

Great one the post @funatoz
Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @funatoz
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @funatoz
I MISS THE LOVE OF YOUR CARESS
(Save the children)

This post has received gratitude of 5.36% from @appreciator courtesy of @funatoz!

You are very right making good friends this day is very hard,this post is inspiring thanks for sharing.

We are for the most part searching for a closest companion—yet that is not by any means sensible as a grown-up. One companion doesn't bring to the table everything. I have a ton of companions I wouldn't call in the event that I was having an awful day, yet I'd welcome them to play chess. You can have one companion you want to discuss , another person you run running with, another whom you call to enable you to get past an emergency. It can be satisfying to have kinships on various levels."

You got a 1.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funatoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

YES! Such true words...I've never heard someone articulate the reality I see so often but you have captured it:

people don't take friendship as friendship, now its became like business and people think before they make friends. they what to know there benefits and of this relationship

The friends who I love and have known for years, we were drawn together like magnets, there was no ulterior motives, just pure connection and the joy of getting to know each other and pretty soon an hour has gone by and the two of us are still talking and we want to do it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84