Why Do We Do Job?

in #life6 years ago

Welcome to all steemitian to my blog and and as I know that your time us very important so I am trying to give you the best explanation of.....

Blank-Desktop-Background.jpg

Why do we do job?

I know many of us even don't ask this question, because they have there answer "I am doing job because I had spend my 14 years to for gaining education and now I need money and for money I am doing Job*. Yes I understand that money is important and we all need money for our survival, but what the most important question is " Why don't we do work for ouraelf?. Why don't we start something of our own?"

  • Don't you think it is one of the most important question that " someone else believe on us and also pay us for doing work for them" they spend there money on us and they have faithfully on our potential but we don't have faith in us.

  • Even we also believe that we can do the work when doing work for other. But we loose our faith when we have to do work for ouraelf. We don't want to spend on our idea and our potential.

images(11).jpg

  • All of us sell our time (one third of our life) for doing jobs for other, and one third in sleeping and rest of our times goes in preparation of various events in our life .

  • But I don't means that we are wasting our time we are still utilizes our time, somewhere contribute it to make things better and in evolution of humanity and but would be getting better if the work belongs to you and you are giving your 100% to the master of your field and in this way you would also provide job for for other and being an inspection for other.

images(10).jpg

  • Now I left it to you want do you want form your life, because it's your life and belongs to you and all your decisions directly impact your life .

Thanks for reading my blog and I also wanted a change in your life. I don't promise you that my blog will change your life because it's up to you how you would take my words. I just wish you for your best.

thank-you-card-2.jpg

Sort:  

i like your post so much it reflect the real situation

You got a 5.81% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @funatoz. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Congratulations, your post received 19.05% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @funatoz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funatoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95