Song is best medicine

in #life7 years ago

Welcome all steemitian to my blog and I want to share my thoughts about why do we like song.
Songs plays a very important role in my life because when every I feel depression I just listen songs and it make me feel happy and I don't know how many of you also feel like that.
Well I also listen song when I feel happy. Because always there are many songs for every situation and also we have different taste and vary according to situation.
Song is like medicine for all of us and we all must listen songs .

Sort:  

100% true. It makes our mind cool fresh and happy witch is very important for our living.

You got a 3.85% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @funatoz!

You got a 0.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funatoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.48% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @funatoz!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations, your post received 16.67% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @funatoz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 85% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66