You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perl script I wrote to help me tabulate the votes on the contest I just ran

in #life7 years ago

well its really a good work many of contest owner was struggling with such problem but now with the solution given by you it would become easy for them to select the winner.

Sort:  

You and @googlee had the same idea, thanks so much! I am now considering making this into a service.

Thing is, it'll take time (a whole lot of precious time), it's gonna take plenty of time, uh oh:

Haha, neat! The first object to "dance" is the clock -- and it does so aligned with the vocal "time"!!!

Ever since I (today) installed the plugin "YouTube ad blocker" -- YouTube has been glitchy, pausing each video about 10 times. It's doing it right now, as I type, and the song is half over! It should have buffered the whole thing by now. Guess they want us to use competitors! http://d.tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40