You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Come Complete With One True Note We Are Destined To Sing

in #life7 years ago

Hi @sarahsayjay!

This is such a wonderful message and one that I whole heartedly support. It takes a lot of courage to follow your passions and so many hopeful people leave in favor of more security. I'm going after art in my 30s and there are just as many naysayers now as there were when I was graduating highschool.

The painting you posted is beautiful and whimsical. Maybe she'll come back around later in life. Money comes and goes, it's important to go after the big dreams in your lifetime.

Sort:  

Thank you @fumansiu! Your paintings are beautiful I am so glad you are following your passion regardless of approval from others. I believe she will come back to it. She is an amazing artist, digital and mixed media. She had expressed a sincere desire to go to art school so I think it will always be a part of her life, hopefully more so at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47