Dr. Wayne Dyer : "When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change”

in #life6 years ago


"One of the things that really intrigues me Is this idea... And I heard it many many years ago... I'm not even sure of the original source where I heard it...But it goes like this...When you change the way you look at things...The things you look at change...Albert Einstein once observed that the most fundamental and major decision that you have to make in your life Is this... "Do I live in a friendly or a hostile universe?" Which is it? Is it a universe that is filled with hostility and anger and people wanting to hate each other and people wanting to kill each other? Is that what you see? Because when you see the world that way, that's exactly what you will create for yourself in your life."

Taken from The Power of Intention (2007)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83