How to earn here 5-10 usd for post?

in #life6 years ago

I wonder how to earn here a money which I see at Yours posts? Few dollars or even 20-50 its huge for me for just a post?
How to collect this amount? I could invest it and multiply but now I can earn max 0.01$ its very low value.
What to do ? How can help me?

@fullpower < please check my blog already

4629634084_a7a83d280b_b.jpg

Sort:  

You need whales upvotes in order to do that you need to grab attention of some whales or send steem/steem dollars to a restem + voting program like most of them are doing.

Robots or appealing to the 1%... hope this isn't our real future, certainly not a good selling point for Steemit.

You just need to be creative and write about something that whales enjoy reading and they will upvote you.
Everything in the world is being manipulated.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @amahovac93 self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Yes robot and spam isn't good. I'm rather asking for some better ways.
Now I have (27) but I dont know how it grow... I'm voting for some others I hope it not bring me down.

oh. Ok thank You for Your attention. Maybe someday some whale will visit me and give me follow lol...
What about reputation? its dont care?

Not important as much as Steem Power.

my steem power now is 0.100 lol... It will be improved? or I need buy it to make it bigger.
Thanks for Your advices.

Well you can post and make some but the rewards will be minimal like 0.01 cent for example.
It will be alot easier if you power up to at least 100 steem power and post active on steemit and see how it goes.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @amahovac93 self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @amahovac93 self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @amahovac93 self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75