RIDING QUADS IN IDAHO MOUNTAINS!

in #life7 years ago

Today my lovelies, I'll share with you guys my most recent adventure. :)

A few days ago my home peoples and I went on the best 4 hour ATV ride in the mountains! And I'm just gonna really quickly say... that the thrill of going fast on rough terrain....is just the best!!! Something I'll never get bored of doing 😎

Plus, the scenery was just incredible. Though that almost gets me in trouble as I look away from the road while driving, cuz some beautiful mountain catches my eye and I almost die. Lol

This picture below is of my sister @gringalicious on the left 😍, my very best friend on the right, and me (the short one haha) in the middle!

So I'm sure you guys have probably already heard about my sisters big crash.... It was terrible you guys😔
She was extremely brave though, and she's healing quite quickly! We are all so thankful!!

I'll be posting more soon, but for now I must go eat those mashed potatoes I just spotted on the table. Hasta luego my peoples

Sort:  

Awesome post! I love to hear about your adventures! Keep them coming!

Aww thank you so much @alovelymess!! That makes me happy to read.
Cool name btw 😎

Love your pics...looks like a blast!
Follow Me @leemlaframboise and check out my quading adventures!! :)

What a beautiful place to ride. You're lucky!

Haha thanks :)

That was such a fun day sis, so sorry I ruined the end of it. Awesome pics and I love your writing!! Love you!

Ohh tori, dont say that!! It happened for a reason, and im just so glad youre ok.
Thank you girl! :))

I loved spending the day with you and the experience. I know we will never forget it!!

Just Incredible! Fresh Air, Wide Open Spaces, Majestic scenery you have it all...

Aw thanks :) I enjoy every moment of it

My adventurous sweetie muffin! :)

Hahaha That is so cute. Thank you for commenting @uglysweater!!! 😎

Cool pics, looks like a blast!

It was a blast for sure 😎 Thanks for commenting @thefinanceguy

Please change your user name to full-of-badass

Lol! I like it. Will consider it hahah

Yes, riding quads is amazing! And we are SOOO thankful about Gringalicious. God is good ALL the time!

Yes he is!! God is good! :)

mash potatoes.........sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66