A Day at the Shooting Range!

in #life7 years ago

So one of the things I really enjoy doing for fun, is target shooting. And something funny, is my eyesight is actually not the greatest... like at all...and so when I somehow manage to aim and hit my targets, it always makes me happy. Lol.

So on my way out the shooting range, this kind dude offered me to shoot this super cool Rifle.. that sounded like a bomb went off every time you shot it. Imagine my reaction. Lol
And it also lets out all this smoke! It was pretty awesome looking!!

Well that's it for this post guys, will be posting again soon though! Stayed tuned for more of my adventures! :)

Sort:  

Look at you being all bad donkey. 😄

Great posture w your weapon @fullofhope ; You must be a natural talent👍

Adriennes pistol skills first 6 magazines ever closeup.jpgIMG_0268.JPG

I see you are continuing with the BA - Keep it up and keep rockin that mountain!!

I am curious about that rifle, and is the revolver a Taurus Judge or a S&W Governor?

have a good day.thanks for sharing.

This looks fun :)

Great post! Nice to know I'm not alone....

I've got macular problems and photophobia, but love photography!

That's one of my dream lol Following!

Ohh thank you!! Following back! :)

Awesome!! Upvoted and resteemed!

I appreciate it :) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88