Sort:  

The worldcup is started in Moscow.
Russia vs Saudi Arabia - 5:0 ))

Did you watch the game?
I am surprised by the win of Russia, but I am surprised by the score 5-0. Did not see that coming!
Great start for Russia but still a long way to go!

No. I'm personally do not like soccer.
And our government using World Cup to cover unpopular decisions: that day was two new laws issued - one rising an age to get pension by 5 years and other +2% taxes for any added value. So I was concerned by other things than a ball kicking ((

Can imagine that!
While I do like the Russia people I do have my doubts about your leader!
I did read a biography of him and I do think that he has the best intentions! Only it doesn’t show that way!
Cheers,
Peter

It's more about elites and all political system than just a leader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71