You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 177 Discipline

in #life6 years ago

You know that my offer still stands 😁
Changing our own behaviours is one of the hardest things to do. Sometimes real discipline will help other time we need a push in the back from others!
Socializing. Well you have or you don’t! If you don’t you need to break an incredible stong wall down but lots of times you will need a push in the back!
I do encourage my kids to do so. Having a solid friends circle really help them to be more social!
I learned myself to let people know if I am new somewhere immediately introducing myself. This breaks the ice and the first hurddle has been conquered!
Good luck!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45