You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a Camgirl a Normal girl or a whore? (personal experience by the real camgirl)

in #life8 years ago

They can be any of those it all depends on the person and if they like what they are doing or treat it as a job they hate. U help out new people with bitcoin on a cam site and unfortunately most of the ones I've talked to are in the latter category but there is one awesome one that keeps me from shutting down my support channel and leaving.

Sort:  

What kind of support channel do you operate?

I just stream some bitcoin charts or a slideshow and have all the info needed for someone new to bitcoin to setup a wallet, buy, and read abut it more. I leave it up 24/7 and if I'm at the computer I will answer questions or others that may be in the channel can. Of course there is also info on how to setup for using the site since the site doesn't have an official support channel online often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48