You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effort and choice, which is more important?

in #life6 years ago

I love your writing styles! I guess I agree with you. It all depends on what we want hence how we choose. But sometimes just difficult to make decision especially decide on where to go for meal. :D I am same like you, writing at night, the thing is I lost the idea on what to write sometimes.

Sort:  

Thanks! I feel like my writing is out of place for this post, maybe because I wrote them in different days. I always out of idea whenever I want to write, so I will try to write it down whenever the idea comes.

Really? I think is quite true and real. That matters to me. Yea but what if there are ideas but not enough to make a post 😝😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68