Love One Another // Count My Blessings

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians🤗❤️!

This post was for yesterday, an effective and wonderful day 😇🙏❤️for me.

I guess I should continue to count my blessings.

The more I do it, I am being more thankful for each of my day that I might just take for granted and brush it off. I am being more grateful for zooming in my daily life especially those little things and act of kindness make me feel love.

I was being filled with love from my cell group members. So this is what happened.

At first, I was being so reluctant to join Chinese New year Dinner because I didn't feel the close connection with them. Therefore I always pull off or join at the last minute. But I was so full of love with my cg members as they were being "pushy" in a way of love to get me to join them.

And she even wanted to pay half of my bill just to get me in the gathering few days ago. I was like "oh no, you do not have to do until that extent."

A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. John 13:34

Honestly, I think that's how I feel love and being appreciated. 💞😊😅 It's not about money but the effort and the significance of me that they make me feel.

Thank you for the ❤️ and care. They truly bring me the experience of God's unconditional love. 🙏🙆

Indeed I was having a good and memorable time with my KL family. Sometimes I am just being lazy to bond with people. 🙄😅 I should have improve on this. Thank you for the patience and continual love from all of them.

I thank God for his blessings and grace upon me, not only in personal experience with God but also in my workplace.

I had an efficient and productive day. And I received a new project which is quite rush at this time being. But I entrust God they he will make all this through for me. 😇🙆🙏

At Super Pot

Personally do not really like the food but I enjoyed the time with them.

superpotsripetaling

你的支持是我的动力。Your constant support is my drive.
follow✔@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆resteem and COMMENT

Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want your post sync with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71