Pain&gain

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit.

First of all , thank you for giving me chance to post something here. I really hope that all users will have a great time.

 Crypto is taking more and more part of my life. Not only I try to pay my bills with crypto I also try to show this tech with all its advantages to my friends and family in the hope it gets known by more and more people around the globe! 

It's my first serios post , im going to tell about my favourite hobby. I really love the volleyball . I played since 7 years .

When i came to the first training , my coach give me a ball and said to me , that i should throw ball to wall. I didnt understand why i must did it. I do this very long time and one day its bored me. I wanted to go out . one of my friend told it to my coach and he offended to me. 

 My mum said that my coach hoped to me and he saw talent in me. After that i go to the training . My friend said me  that soon will be the competition.But Sergey Anatolievich(coach) didnt say me nothing about that.I didnt understand why he call me to the team and didnt take me to the competition.I was really angry and i started training a lot . 

It was January 2012 , soon we would have next competition , i was registred to this event, but one day before i got   injury . I was upset and i didnt wont nothing. I missed about  3month.

During my absence came to us a player from the other team and he took my place.He played better than me and I was jealous of the fact that he was in my place.About a year I could not get into the start, and one day I got a chance.

It was a final of the most prestigious tournament in Poland , the coach gave me a chance and I realized it.After that my career go to the top.

Nowadays i always played on the most important positions and im very happy.

Thank you for your attention.

I hope that i have a good relations this you here.

                                                        


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70