You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The competition arrives and steemit sinks!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Here is some stuff I'll say in a comment but not in a post that might be seen by important people.

I think EOS is a big scam - I bought it for $6 and sold it for $12, gambling that the hype would bring it up, and it did, but like bitcoin I wouldn't hold it. Why is this crap crypto being hyped? - As a rule of thumb, whatever is hyped is a zionist scam.

I also think Dan is a front for a deep state (zionist) production team sort of like suckerberg. Someimes when they start something they are not staying fully in control of, they later try to bring it down and regain control. At the moment that would include the internet itself, cryptocurrencies, and Steemit.

But often they are trying to be more cunning than that, and now hopefully being too clever for their own clogs

The mystery to me is why trybe is such a dog - because it is revealing just how bogus their design skills and EOS itself all is. If they are "geniuses" why base the site on Wordpress? Wordpress is great, but not for doing this.

And why can they no longer do so many things they could do when they started Steemit? Like come up with the basics of a clean functional design which to this day nobody else seems to be able to come close to.

Why is it that nobody on Steemit saying competition is coming can name it? (yes you are one of them!) - I'm checking out every site that anyone names, and they all suck. I'd say Minds is probably the best so far, but it has the same basic problem as sites like Steempeak and Busy - the feed doesn't have a compact list view so you can't scroll quickly through the content.

This is all so frigging basic I'm getting suspicious - most people will stick to Steemit because it was first (like facebook) and because the feed works. People always say the new site is great, but then they lose interest later. With your three posts I probably won't ever see them until you post them on Steemit.

I actually tried but couldn't find your posts, your account, or anything at all that wasn't some boring geek dork writing boring as crap with no pictures.

We are not in a genuine platform development competition - this is a multi layered psyop.

I'm not going to use any site that can't present a functioning home screen - even fakebook has always had that - this is like something from the 90's when we had no idea what we were doing.

Except that back then we were learning and changing our sites every day - not just leaving glaring design faults sitting there - in Steemit's case for years. The very fact that this is not even being discussed is suspicious as well...

This is screenshot of my minds feed - what a balls up... (Built to fail?)

Sort:  

Yee of little faith.

I cultivate skepticism as a default setting!

But I do have one hell of a good track record :)

Right now with cryptos and Steemit I'm about as uncertain as I've been since I stood looking out over Wellington city on new years eve 2000 and said "all this Y2K shit is just a giant scam..." But I love this point

Nice shot, and yes, most cryptos are a scam, especially the ones like dogecoin, that require zero mining (you can fit most cryptos into that statement)

My favourite big one at the moment is Monero, and least fav is EOS.

Ones like Dogecoin are just a good size for manipulating.

IOTA is the daddy (as I have loads of em) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84