You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well today is Canada's 150th Birthday. Here in Canadastan the government fails humanity daily but TEAM - Together Everyone Achieves More. Like on STEEMIT. A FUN Overview of CANADA for you EH?!

in #life7 years ago

Okay, I've just got to say, this is the best post I've read and watched today. :D

You made me laugh. You made me cheer. You made me sing O' Canada. :D

Great post. :D Happy Birthday to all my fellow Canucks! :D

Sort:  

I love a good comment like this, so I am UV it to send you some money even though my vote power is way way down still!

That is so sweet of you. Thanks. :D

Followed you, I dated an Amber once, she was a Spring Fair Queen here east of Torontostan many years ago, I hope you are less frosty than her LOL

Stay in touch, check my blog to see what else you like there!!!!

Awe, thanks. :D

I'm definitely not frosty, although my feet and hands are cold most of the year. :D LOL. :D

I've followed you as well. :D

Girls have 20% less oxygen in the bloodstream and that is part of the reason girls are always cold, not just @frostyamber

LOL!!!

Its true that gals get cold faster than guys, at least that has always been my experience, and my blood pressure is kind of low, so that is also a factor. :D

Maybe that's the real reason we like to cuddle so much...to suck the heat out of our partners/boyfriends/husbands. :D

hahaha!

yes, I did not get into the other factors, like this or general circulation issues, but I am always mindful of these things.

Digital Detox series post is up or drop round the #SteemitCampfire there every weekend on my page.

Have a nice week Amber.

Thanks. :D You have a wonderful week yourself Barry. :D

From my Fascistbook page one year ago today, about a month before I joined the Steemit!!!

(:


That was cute, had to get a magnifying glass to read it, but it was worth the effort. :D

Your "Not as many igloos as you would think" is such a good line. :D LOL. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39