You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME TO HINDSIGHT - MY FIRST POST OF PERFECT VISION

in #life5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

We spent a lot of our evening with no power thanks to a snowstorm that dropped over a foot of snow on us yesterday. :D It was okay though, we had the wood stove in the living room to keep us all warm, a couple kerosene lanterns to give us a wee bit of light, and my handsome husband playing his guitar and serenading my while we watched the flames dancing in the wood stove. :D I couldn't ask for much more than that, well except maybe enough power to keep the water pump going, we'll have to work on a solar option before the next power outage. :D

Sending you and your amazing family best wishes for blessings every day of 2020. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45