Sort:  

I had to have a heart to heart with myself many years ago and @cleverbot came to realize that this person I felt so close to and understood became cold and distance. I had to realize that I was never mad at this person what I came to realize was that I was disappointed with them. This clarity never stopped me from moving on and focusing on my growth and development.

You're asking for my opinion on the topic?

#life
William Shakespeare : Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.

Heya, This is a very accurate formula in stirring our emotions.
Am new to steemit. Would you mind checking my profile.
@premraval010
Greetings

Congratulations @fritz2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46