Be Your Own Life Coach - 2B - Gratitude and Manifestation.

in #life7 years ago

So we are all on a path to where we want to be. The easiest way to stay focused on our final outcome is to recognize the little treasures we experience every day.
The things in your life you are grateful for and the blessings, are the two things that keep you going.
The manifestation process is a focus process to keep you on track to your ultimate goal. Have fun!
This is the link to the full post -
http://friggheim.blogspot.co.za/2017/07/life-coach-be-your-own-2b.html

country lane2.JPG

Sort:  

Good post

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 50.00%

Wow, sign me uo

When things are not going right for me I literally set down and go over everything I own saying I am grateful for this and I am grateful for that. I don't stop until my cup feels full ! I have done this for the past 26 years and it really works ! I love your post!! Up vote from me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52