Happy New Year! Act like you care or go have a career or what ever...

in #life5 years ago

happy-new-year-622149_960_720.jpg

Happy New Year Everyone!

2018 has been exhausting for me, (in a good way), things are slowly improving, and even though I lost someone close to me and had been through some pretty hard times. I managed to survive and endure with success, and I think 2019 shows some signs of being much better then 2018! Not sure why and I can't explain it, but I have a good feeling about 2019.

Im not sure if I will be as active here on steemit or not, I might have to use my energy else where, but Im very bullish about the STEEM blockchain and the future of blockchain technology and the transformative effect it will have on the world. We are not there yet, it might take a few years of "jerking around", but then we will see...

Hugs and Happy New Year to everyone!

/FF

Oh, and if you are bored and not at a party and you have Netflix, I can highly recommend watching the interactive movie "Black Mirror: Bandersnatch", it's fun and you can control the movie by making choices through out the movie.

Here's a link you follow to watch "Black Mirror: Bandersnatch"

Peace, Happiness, Love & Abundance to all steemians!

• Follow
• Upvote
• Resteem
• Comment

Top image source pixabay.com

Sort:  

So sorry about the past year and what you went through. But I strongly believe this year to be a great year for us!

Happy New Year Brother!

I think so too... Thanks for the support this past year...
It has been greatly appreciated... =)
/FF

bandersnatch is a very interesting movie, many people are talking about it now.
obviously happy new year

Hey, thanks, yeah its a quite weird movie did you see/play it? =)
What ending did you get?
/FF

i think that i finished every path, I made a successful game 5/5 with everybody alive, I also sent him to the jail before premiere of the game, I pushed company into the bankruptcy and also I've killed him as a child

Oh no, now you spoiled everything...Ha ha just joking... I think I did most of those things too, I didn't push the company into bankruptcy, the first time I played/watched it but I jumped off the balcony... =)

/FF

Happy New Year.!!! I always have this skeptical outlook going into a new year but this time I have a good feeling about this. I wish you the best year so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am like you having a good feeling about 2019🍀😀 Thank you so much for support @crypto.piotr Santa Venezuela🎅 and make a difference!😘 Happy New Year!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear @jenina619. Im not going to be so active on steemit, for a while because basically I need a new computer.

But Im really happy for you gratitude. I hope my small gift of 10 steem, can make a difference, help someone in Venezuela get started with something that might help them generate possible income in the future.

I dream of crypto saving the world, maybe Im naive, but Im not the only one...

Cheers!
/FF

Ok😉 I hope you come back soon👍😁 the friend @indigoocean thinks like you about crypto!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great, we just have to wait, and be resillient, times will be hard and good and then up and down like that for a while, but eventually there will be an equilibrium or thats what I believe... Thanks for your reply, I also said hi to @indigoocean, she seems like a friendly person. =)

/FF

Yeah!😊😊😊 where are you from btw? Clover land maybe?🍀😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you will get your new PC asap @friendly-fenix

Cheers buddy
Piotr

Congratulations @friendly-fenix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6500 replies. Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

A rough year had passed and I hope that it won't continue this year. I cannot be overly optimistic because markets are crazy @friendly-fenix
I am also sorry for your loss about your lovedone andd I know that it is painful but life has to go on because we can't escape death.
We are just lucky enough to just see this world and get to experience its wonders.
May God bless you with all the best things @friendly-fenix

Thank you my friend I wish the same for you, believe me, I will try and keep you in my prayers, I hope you can get better soon.

I have technical problems with my computer, have to get a new one, so if you don't see me in a while don't worry, use auto-vote-auto-post now, I put you on auto-vote.

Blessings

/FF

Thank you @friendly-fenix
And I hope that you get one working PC soon.

I wish you have a good 2019.
As you, i have a ver hard life and now i am throught the most dificult times of my life. I see the death to the eyes many times pn 2018. But well, i am here to thankyou for your help and support on the santa venezuela post.

Posted using Partiko Android

@reinaldoverdu
Im sorry you had death around you in 2018.
I hope you can carry on with strenght. I would encourage you to try and look for asylum some other country.

One good thing I hear about Venezuela is that you don't have a problem with homelessness?

That is at least something positive. Okay mr @reinaldoverdu I have some technical problems with my computer so Im not going to be so active on steemit, until I fixed a new computer.

Blessings

/FF

All the best my friend! =]

I still have to see the new episode. Sounds promising!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85