You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want Your Elected Witnesses to Work for You?

in #life6 years ago

Yes, I will vote the witness who complete this task !!
And I say more.... I will get some more votes if the exchange is waves platform.
This is because with waves, we own ours assets in our own wallet, and a Dex at same time AND one gateway to FIAT.

waves.png

Good luck !!

Sort:  

Thank you. I will add you to the group.

I recommend that you reach out to Waves platform and suggest that they get a Steemit account and add the Steemit social media link on their website. They have most all the other ones. That will be one step in the direction that we want.

Fine !! Good idea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65