You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's what you're making of it: Smashing the Busy Myth

in #life6 years ago

I think busy is also a state of mind, i know people who are constantly stressed out because they think about the thousand things they need to do, and other people totally laid back, doing just as many things but just one at a time, without thinking about all the other things to do at the same time!

Sort:  

I envy those who can take it one thing at a time. I try to do that but it takes a lot of meditatitive practice. We have a running joke around here when I ask my hubby to do something and he cries JOBS! .. to let me know in a humourous way he is on the endless list making process of doing STUFF. Much is a self created list. We need to get better at prioritising!!! For one.. letting go the tidying up... apparently I have to do it this morning but i might do yoga instead!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40