You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Easy Is It To Be Morally Strong?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Dear terrycraft, I'd like to know of which kind your problems are. Sometimes problems can be mastered, and sometimes they are to big for everybody even for the strongest. In my life I always avoided too much dependencies and too much obligations in relation to other people. So I can be honest and fair. The most important liabilities and duties you have to your familiy. And that is crystal clear to you. That's fine!

Sort:  

Hello. One day there were too many negatives - several conflicts on the road, with some angry violators, impenetrable wall of bureaucracy in several government institutions where I have to decide certain questions. At the end of the day the news about what my grandfather ill cataracts and needed money for surgery. Sometimes the negativity in one day is too much for one person...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66