You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Elites Are Pushing For World War III: Here's What We Can Do To Stop It

in #life8 years ago

Educate people who go to war seems to be the most obvious one to me. When soldiers realize they serve a few bankers and not their country they quit in an instant. There are a lot of ex soldiers who became activists btw , people like ken o keefe.

Sort:  

When I spoke of awakening others to the reality of war, I had meant everyone. That includes soldiers, police officers and everyone else. I realise now I should have been more specific, and thanks to your message, I shall have an opportunity to edit the post.

I have personally dissuaded a number of people from joining the military in the past, though it's a lot more difficult to change the mind of one who has already joined, for then they have to admit to themselves how poor the choice they made was. I feel that the stronger of these soldiers, come to the realisation on their own before long.

Thanks for the message-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65