Lifestyle Experience

in #life7 years ago

Hi all!
In the first post i don't manage to upload my text but only my photo.
I'm writing from Norway but my motherland is the beautiful Italy. I'm here with my colleague @audegritte from University of Pisa. We are in Grimstad since one week thanks to a Erasmus Traineeship to write a our master thesis. The goal of these period will be to interview some young people in order to understand the context of work in this country. I would like a comparison with the bad situation of Italian people, in particular young boy and girl (15-25).
Grimstad is a small south village in Norway, is very quiet and nice. I love the atmosphere that you can live and breathe because the cold weather and the soft light give back a strange sensation and emotion. I have travel many times but only for holiday and short period. So, i have to get use. My habits are totally different, i usually love doing a lot of things during my ordinary day but in this case i can't do much, i can discover myself and what i don't know about me. In fact i think that it's very important listen to himself but it's no very easy. This context help me a lot, snow, cold and quiet.
I love this place and the people who live here. I try to attach my photo that i shooted in these days. Bye Bye! IMG_20170302_085938.jpg

IMG_2204.JPGIMG_20170302_162757.jpgIMG_20170302_165910.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting post. My wife and I curate a blog about Italy (www.casachiesi.com) and would love to know your impressions after the time you have spent in Italy. Pros vs Cons and all the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10