Sort:  

I really appreciate that. Just followed you back. Personally I am starting to see a lot of us are here in crypto out of need for change. Its a little scary to take such leaps of faith but maybe my story can give people hope that the outcome of happiness could lay in the future for those of us who say enough is enough and take charge of our own lives. I also created a page on Twitter and Facebook I call Steemit Blogger Central, using that to help others in this community by resteeming their articles and promoting them through that to get them some support. When I get a chance I will swing by your profile and check out your writings, hook you up with a few resteems. I figure help others, help myself and the future will unfold itself nicely...so far so good lol. Good to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49