You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a mark on the World!!!

in #life6 years ago

Awesome positive message. For me personally, I am just starting to learn some of these lessons of life. For many years I have been doing many things just because or out of convenience or as a result of the wishes of others. Finally, I'm starting to wake up and think about what really makes me happy. I'm looking for my niche and it's starting to work out for me. Thanks for the ongoing inspiration! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment so thoughtful. I think the key is balance. So many of us forget about taking care of ourselves emotional, physically and spiritually. Life is short make the best of every day.

Thank you for your comment so thoughtful. I think the key is balance. So many of us forget about taking care of ourselves emotional, physically and spiritually. Life is short make the best of every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67