Helping A Friend! Not Because He Asked Me Too, It Just Felt Like A Good Thing To Do! Starting 2020 With Some Good Karma!

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! I hope everyone had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year! It was good for the wife and I, as we had some down time to sit and eat and drink coffee and just relax for a couple of days and enjoy time with family. Now it is over and it is back to life and getting things done.

Now as we work on the New Year and have make some resolutions to try and make our lives better and maybe the lives of others around us better, I wanted to talk to you about a friend I have on Steemit, @ambiguity, He made a post of some of the resolutions he want to do in 2020. I will link his post here!


https://steemit.com/life/@ambiguity/monday-missions-entry-my-2020-expectations-starting-off-really-well

The picture is from his post and he got it from GIPHY.COM.

Go over and read that post and upvote and resteem it if you would please! I think he tied in three of his resolutions pretty well. One of the things he wants to do is build his Steemit account, that is something from what I have seen is a hard task to do right now. I see someone delegated some SP to him and I started looking on how I could do that and I found out how and I did so. I do not post much and the SP I had was doing nothing so I went and gave him a delegation.

I got to thinking about it and I wondered how many others had SP that they do not use or some that they could share with him for a little bit, to help him grow his channel. I see many delegate to communities and why not delegate to an individual that is trying to grow their channel and really want to make their channel grow.

When he gets things going and gets on the road traveling you will see things you might not be able to see and it will be because he took the time and money to go out and take pictures and do videos so you can experience those places through his posts. I know it is for him also but he is going to share those places with you too. Why not show him a little love and help him grow and promote his channel.

He talked about doing some other things he is going to do but I will let him tell you about them when the time is right for him. Those were just some of my thoughts about this and he is a friend that helps me out so I thought I would return the favor and try to help him too. Go check it out and if you can help him work toward his goals for the new year of 2020. Thank you for taking the time to read this post and also reading his. If you feel inclined to help him, thank you so much for that too. May the year 2020 bring each and every one of you many good things.

Sort:  

Thanks for helping! You did not have to do this!
Hope good karma finds you, Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99