You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Tiny Home helped me let go

in #life6 years ago

Oh my! We also got a shock. We moved from 2200 sq. ft to a tiny home, 16x16. We had no idea that we had gathered so much. We spent alot of time on craigslist getting rid of things. It has given us a real unattached feeling. It is wonderful!

Sort:  

I love to hear it! My husband just showed me the knife you sold on Steem Bay. Thats a beauty. Did you make it? We love knives!

Thank you! Yes I make them custom. I use repurposed steel and fully heat treat them.

Thats awesome! I can't wait to be able to bid on the next one you put on Steem Bay. Keep up the great work! My husband is going to put some jewelry that I made on there soon. He is way more patient with "buttons" than I. (I call the computers , buttons, usually followed by a curse word or two.) So, he is real good at helping me with the buttons. Have a great night!

There might be a bidding war 😏.

Haha! Yes! Good times! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52