You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Predicted That I Would Mint Money Out Of A Box, This Is What Happened!

in #life7 years ago

People are either afraid of the things they cannot coprehend or they hate them because they don't have the courage or the knowledge to achieve them. I personally never trust the betting odds and the predictions. Steemit is heading straight to mainstream and no one can stop it. Crypto is starting an IT renaissance which will eventually start a real society renaissance. Let's not forget that Steemit's goal is to contribute to the society and I believe that it's impact is going to be worldwide. I just think that I'm not exaggarating when I say that Steemit might actually spark a revolution, but only our consistence and time will tell. See you all there. :) @firepower

Sort:  

That's quite true, what you said! Crypto is going to change the world and Steemit is going to be there amongst the top! Great to see you stop by my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50