Cops are satan.

in #life7 years ago

If that isn't a catchy title I don't know what is.


Now let me back my assertion up with some logic.

It's simple logic, just follow along.


You have been to church.

IF you were forced to go, it wasn't god that forced you, right?

God doesn't force you to sing in the choir, donate to the plate, or to wear a suit and tie.

God doesn't hire men to round you up and force into the pews.

God doesn't force you to do anything that you don't want to do.


So, if you are being forced to do things it isn't god that is forcing you.

So, if someone is forcing you to do something they are not working for god.




How to win in court!

This is how you win in court for less! 

Have a perfectly peaceful day!

Viva Coin?

Keep working, stop paying.




Sort:  

Totally agree with this blog - right on! We're all slaves!

Rule by force is the disease, who and how are symptoms.

I have a friend who reminds me of this on a regular basis. I believe him...the folks with the REAL money (Think Rothschilds, Queen Elizabeth, etc.) own us, lock, stock and barrel. We're just peasants permitted to play - and pay - to their benefit.

The workers do all the work, why they agree to buy that work back from someone that didn't do any is beyond me, but I read books.

You're right. These people running shit are Satan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87