You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Amazing Health Benefits of Turmeric by Dirk Hooper

in #life6 years ago

Great article! I would only add that folks need to be careful in purchasing Turmeric as a spice, because I read in the past couple of years that MOST of the Turmeric sold is not Turmeric at all, and that some are even dangerous mixtures. A package of real turmeric roots can be bought in most health food stores. That's what I use.

Sort:  

As I got to the end of the article I realized I could easily write another article on what Turmeric or Curcumin you should look for and how to add it to your diet.

Everyone should do some research and be honest about how to approach this best.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26