You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians! What Are Your Plans for NYE?

in #life7 years ago

I'm currently at our family's winter cabin in Norway where I will stay with them until Jan 1. :)

Had you asked me 4 years ago, I would have said that sounded pretty lame, but since moving to Paris, getting quality time like this with my family when I am home is all I really want.

Wish you all a happy new year! And looking forward to see what we can do together in 2018 :)

Sort:  

I think that's great. I used to live quite far away myself but then 2 years ago I moved back home. Now i get enough family time as it is and hence I'm travelling for NYE :D

Sometimes i sit and wonder how good it nust be to travel far away like out of your country , but i know the experience is coming soon for me ... Gona meet even fire power somedays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37