You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can fly higher than you can imagine

in #life6 years ago

Well the truth is that I am not a person to treat many people, sometimes I consider myself asocial, but maybe I see that I am rather shy, but if as you mentioned there are many people that one knows in daily life that have great potential but Sometimes we do not know how to take advantage of it or we do not realize it, but the time is over, but the important thing is to change if you can still and improve many things either in the work part and in your daily life, it is always a pleasure to read your publications , it's very interesting and good, regards @chbartist

Sort:  

To change and become mature is part of life my friend. It's not late for that! Regards and thank you for your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65