$45 SBD Steemit Writing Contest. Writers needed. The more writers the bigger the prize fund!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Two parts of my childhood

Sometimes there are moments that mark your life, happy moments sad moments of imagination moments of illusion when someone asks me how my childhood was to my mind come many happy and sad situations that many people go through maybe they say I would like to be again A boy or a girl but this is not my case in pior certain situations.Before starting to tell you I would like you to know that despite everything I lived today I am grateful to God for being what I am today to have parents and for all my family. Well I start to tell you a little about my childhood for me it's a bit difficult to talk about the topic but maybe I can identify with me. I am the daughter of a beautiful mother who was born in barinas venezuela my father was born in valencia venezuela I am the daughter of the middle I have a sister older than me for 5 years and a younger brother than me for 7 years when I was little my happy moments of illusion were going out to play every afternoon with my boyfriend. nitos one of my favorite games was to play 7 stones in which I had to draw a line in the affair with a chalk throw a ball and knock down 7 stones that we placed one on top of the other when doing this the one who knocked down should run out looking for of the other little friends they could not be trapped and the one who got trapped had a penance I remember one day I ran so much that I fell like a plane hahaha and my little knees were scratched but at the end I kept playing I played normal but when I saw that My dad already knew that not everything was going to be good. Most of the time he would be taken or with a beer in his hand many times he would knock them out unintentionally but it was just so he would not drink more and he would say it was just as it was small only 5 years I thought they were things of mine ... good in spite of those moments another of the games that I liked was to play with the ants hahaha could spend hours playing with them on the walls of the patio of my mom's house what she did was cut out pieces of paper and make posters saying Hopiatl ant ants store ant bath things like that and paste them on from every hole in the wall I was happy when I saw an ants walking badly because I placed it in the hospiatl of ants to contapas the ant psyps now thinking it was very poor ants I think many suffered with me ... but it was my favorite game as also scream with my friends that rain mamon to a tree of mamon that was in my house were general moments another game was to play the contest of my bands were made with toilet paper and frost hahaha times ... but as I had those happy moments I also had difficult moments I remember once we were leaving the super market my mom my dad and I already my mom dropped a tomato paste and it was broken I inadvertently prayed good because there started a fight my dad took my mom by the hair I do not remember much just remember I was sitting watching crying I was only 5 years old and said no I do not know why I do not remember more of that day another day a December mama had a business in hairdresser's house as it was December was full of good people that day my dad arrived and I do not know what it was that bothered him, I know that we locked ourselves with everything and customers Another one of the strong moments was when at a dinner my mom brings the food on a tray to the bed he had just come out to take a bath when my mom gives him the food he tells her mommy poison me and fell asleep my mom starts to give cheeks to react and tell him what you did that you did frank you are crazy she goes out to the street desperate to seek help a friend says take the doctor call in all of that, my sisters and me scared and she calling the doctor he says what was happening was late he told her to get milk and give it enough and put it under the shower and bring it tomorrow the doped look look what was it when my mom then cas looking for a treatment that I had very strong anticovulsive only the doctor told me the 4th part of the pill because it was very strong and they were taking it off rather good to see the pills I realize that I take 20 so I spent more than 20 days asleep without being able to go work but all this was when I was once taking my mom and he was sleeping he woke up and I grabbed my mom by the hair and my mom told him what happened to you because you do this and he dreamed that you were riding me horns .. and so many things I lived one day I pulled a tooth from a blow to my mother ..... my sister was very little I could do for her I was only 10 and I was 5 years old until one day my mom decided to talk to a psychologist and send him to therapy the psychologist told him to leave the house because he killed your girls and then he does so my mom talked to a friend and we went and asked for a divorce then in the process he left the house and we came back but asked to live while in a local next to the house

well one day we were leaving my mom and I for a friend of my mom ye was sweeping the wax when suddenly I hear what it says for where you are going to see you with your lover and my mom was so upset that took the brush went into the house and look for a hammer and opened with hammer blows the gate of bodeguita had and I take everything to the street cabinets chcheria all not to where my mom got so much strength and my sister and I crying thinking that out of anger my mom was going to go crazy ... a very nice neighbor lady a granny was the one that I manage to calm down and all the neighbors watching and some say that woman is going to kill that poor man and my mom said poor man is very easy to criticize without knowing what one lives inside your house ...... .... the truth is that as I would have liked when my parents started with their problems they would have told them that the gospel of Jesus Christ blesses the families ......... my mother my sister my brother and me We knew the gospel 12 years after all that my father after the divorce had psychological treatment many therapies and today is not like that thanks to God and has a new family he did what he did and then when he had the effect of alcohol he did not remember anything or very little and I went with a lot of goodwill to ask my school for forgiveness .......... the good thing about all this is that even though my mother ivied all of that with my dad, we never got punished and that my mom always told us her dad can be whatever it was or could have done what she did but her dad a is your dad and you should not have a grudge and should respect him and so we grew up, it was always in our important moments and in the visits and I never feel resentment of me towards him and equal my brothers and my mom and my dad today there is they are good to migosy they are treated with a lot of respect .... my mom is alone she does not have anybody now and I fight for sacrifices ahead my biggest sister is lic in industrial relations and tsu in computer case has two beautiful girls my brother also got married and I also graduated from tsu in nursing got married and I have 2 beautiful girls thankful to God that we could my mother my brothers our daughters husbands know the gospel of jesus christ that teaches us how to have a family eternal and how to solve and face situations in the life of the hand of God I feel very happy about that and because I know that our daughters will also have this wonderful opportunity.
u.jpg![templo1.jpg]
I
()![oo.jpg]
my husband and I
()

MY DAUGHTERS

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

gracias igual feliz dia

@frannyquero beautiful i love true stories, be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51