Never Judge Who You Know Nothing About

in #life7 years ago

The opinion of others about a person could shape the way you view the person.

I have a pastor friend whom from the opinion of others is a core women's man (In popular term "womanizer") and based on the pre-opinion I had conceived about him I began to view certain parameters in the light of my preconceptions namely:

#i. He always had girls and women in his company
#ii. He always gave a hug whether solicited or unsolicited for.

I almost concluded that the general opinion was true, until i became his friend and studied him deeper. I realized he always gave what women cherish the most, which are:

*Time
*Love
*Money

I discovered he lives a selfless life at his expense, at the expense of his wife and children.
And I wondered which woman won't love such a man...

#NeverJudgeWhomYouKnowNothingAbout
#ILoveMyPastorMyFriend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52