You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Happy Birthday Week

in #life7 years ago

@rebeccaryan
Oh, I don't get close to women. Especially Tammy. I am afraid she might try to hand me a..........oh yes.
A loan. I don't need a.............loan. I will get it right if I keep trying. lol
Oh, you were looking especially pretty tonight in that video. And nothing was spilled. Everything was
as you had said to me. Fantastic.
Now, I have to think about that. Frantastic. OK
Thanks

Francis

Sort:  

ooooh I like this new word of yours Francis! I like it a lot.
You can now be the Frantastic Burning Man whenever I think about you. ;)

@rebeccaryan
Sorry. I get a little goofy sometimes.
I should think about what I am going to write before putting my fingers to the keys. lol

I really care about you and @knarly327. The two of you working together have really
helped to build up Steemit. And you are dragging many Steemit friends along with you in the building up.
Thank you and @knarly327 for what you do.
You can have some satisfaction of doing good for many of us.
And I will try to reign in my foolish words a little. Notice I wrote a "little." Ha

Francis

You have nothing to apologize for Francisk.
Do you know that you make me laugh every single day?
I laughed so hard when I saw Tammy's picture...not that there is anything wrong with the way Tammy looks just that I imagined how close you'd have to be to her to take that type of shot...I can only imagine the conversations that you and Pat have when you whip out your camera so that you can capture the moments of life and share them with all of us. @knarly327 is always rolling his eyes at me and saying "Bec" really? So, I can only imagine the conversations that you are having with Pat. You are doing a fantastic job and if I can reciprocate and put a little smirk on your face every once in a while...then my job is complete. I steemit love you Francis. Your job is to help me keep a smile on my face...is that ok with you?

@rebeccaryan
Thank you for having patience with me.
I think that I have a word loss at times and just let the fingers flow along.
It is good to have some humor though. I try to add a little from time to time.
Lots of words on the screen needs something added to make it interesting.
Keeping in mind all the Steemit eyes of course.
No. You and @knarly327 didn't ask. But, here it is anyway. I will leave it up for a few minutes/hours. Then take it down. It is my second or what I call "junk" email.
Just store it in your email list and if the time ever comes for a need to communicate to me. You will be ready.

Francis

Thanks Francis!
I have sent you an email with my contact info. ;)

@rebeccaryan
Thank you.
I just came back to the hill from working in the clearing project. It is nearly 7 pm.

Francis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55