You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunting Perfection

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh "Wise One."
I have a goal. And I am working on the plan.
If I follow through with my plan.
Will I reach the goal and the target oh wise one?

If the answer is yes.
Then surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life.
Hmmm
Where did I hear that at? lol
Oh, and the one/s I love.
Will it be so for them as well?
We all have an obilgation to remember.
Nearly everything has it's price.
Am I willing to pay the price?
The drama will continue.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

If the goal doesn't make you shake in your boots enough...it wasn't set high enough.

Abandoned. 68 acres. Once priced at $14 million...probably not worth that now.

It's a fixer-upper....lolz

Oh "Wise One."
The goal has surely been set high enough.
I shiver and quake nearly everyday. lol
Thank you

Francis

OK, then.
68 acres should be room enough for a few, very like minded people...don't you think?
LOLZ!

We might have one little problem though.
Clif has said that I only have 75 more years to live.
Then beyond that, it is just a guess. Ha
So, can it be taken care of in 75 years? lol
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55